• 0 Points
  • Member since 2012

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
I've followed this article and still having issues when I test deliverability in SF.
http://www.cirrusinsight.com/blog/setting-up-email-relay-for-salesforce-with-office-365

I'm only receiving 5 of the 10 test IP email addresses.

I've made sure to whitelist all SF IP addresses.

Any help would be appreciated.
Looking to get contract help with the below - I'm not a developer, let me know if anyone is interesting in the below project based work.

Objects Referenced
Opportunity
Opportunity Line Items
Payments (custom object that is detail to Opportunity)

I’m looking to generate a VisualForce email template so we can send invoices to our clients. The invoice will be generated from the Payment record. 

On the invoice, I will display Payment fields (not an issue). But I also want to display the Opportunity Line Items from the related Opportunity record. This is where I’m running into an issue.

What I’ve tried is using my VisualForce template on payment object and placing an iframe (the iframe is another VisualForce page that displays the necessary Opportunity Line Items). This worked, however, I need the attachment in the Invoice email to be rendered as a PDF. Iframes are not supported in PDFs.

This is where I realized I need a custom controller and DEV help.
My question is directly related to this past posting. But since it's an old post, figured I'd start a new one.
https://developer.salesforce.com/forums/ForumsMain?id=906F0000000973BIAQ

I have a custom object, called Payments, which is in a master-detail relationship to Opportunity. I'm trying to create a visualforce page (render as PDF) on the Payments object. On this visualforce page, I need to display the Opportunity Products (line items). However, I haven't found a way to reference these line items from the Payment object.