• Member since 2013

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies

Hi,

I have a requirement and the Scenario is like this:  On Account I have a field True/False True_false__c which is a pick list containing values "YES" and "NO"  In the related list of Account I have a field I have Location__c if the Location__c is empty and user tries to select Yes on Account then the error should be displayed in an alert pop-up.

How can I achieve this?

• September 24, 2013

Hi,

I am a newbie Iknow nothing.. I am completely dumb.. The guy who knows nothing.

I have a Json which I got as a reply when I made a callout This JSON contains the access_token how can I write the code so as to store the value of this access_token in a string and so that I could move on.. Any Help here?

Regards

• September 06, 2013

Hi,

I wish to learn web services.. I have no Idea what it is and its used for. I have just heard about its name. So could anyone give me details. and how could I learn webservices and its usage.  and the flow to learn this very thing. and how and where can I implement it. a few scenarios. Please no technical jargons. 

Hi,

I have a requirement and the Scenario is like this:  On Account I have a field True/False True_false__c which is a pick list containing values "YES" and "NO"  In the related list of Account I have a field I have Location__c if the Location__c is empty and user tries to select Yes on Account then the error should be displayed in an alert pop-up.

How can I achieve this?

• September 24, 2013

Hi,

I am a newbie Iknow nothing.. I am completely dumb.. The guy who knows nothing.

I have a Json which I got as a reply when I made a callout This JSON contains the access_token how can I write the code so as to store the value of this access_token in a string and so that I could move on.. Any Help here?

Regards

• September 06, 2013

Hi,