• 10 Points
  • Member since 2014

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
I am brand new at Flows, and found I'm not able to create a new Process Builder trigger.

I created a Flow to send an email alert when the LMA Extension > Trigger Expire Date (it's a custom field) will expire in 10 days.  The flow is not working.  The field is not read-only. 
Is it possible to fire the flow with a scheduled action where criteria is Date - 10? 

I created a Scheduled Path based upon the date field, with Offset Number as 10 Days Before.  I don't need the "Run Immediately" path, but don't know how to get rid of it.
Will this Flow work? 
Auto-launch scheduled flow
I have heard we can open a one-time, paid support ticket with Salesforce developer?  Is there some instruction on who to contact to do this?  We only have basic support, but need to get our developer on a call with a Salesforce Developer team member.
Our integration product makes bulk calls to convert, but because of all-or-none processing, if an error is encountered, all subsequent calls error out.  How can we see which record caused the error, and bypass to continue processing the records to convert?
I have a field on Case, "Days Open", but want to exclude weekends from the resulting number.  I searched and found this from a previous post https://developer.salesforce.com/forums?id=906F00000008vlZIAQ,  but get a vague "syntax error" when I try to use this formula code to create my field - 
CASE(
MOD(DATEVALUE(CreatedDate) - DATE(1900, 1, 7), 7),
0, (TODAY() - DATEVALUE(CreatedDate)) - 1 - FLOOR((TODAY() - DATEVALUE(CreatedDate))/7)*2,
1, (TODAY() - DATEVALUE(CreatedDate)) - FLOOR((TODAY() - DATEVALUE(CreatedDate))/7)*2,
2, (TODAY() - DATEVALUE(CreatedDate)) - FLOOR((TODAY() - DATEVALUE(CreatedDate))/7)*2,
3, (TODAY() - DATEVALUE(CreatedDate)) - FLOOR((TODAY() - DATEVALUE(CreatedDate))/7)*2,
4, (TODAY() - DATEVALUE(CreatedDate)) - FLOOR((TODAY() - DATEVALUE(CreatedDate))/7)*2,