• 5 Points
  • Member since 2014

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
We have an existing VF page and tab that has a simple code that functions as expected:
<apex:page sidebar="false" controller="MobileController">
    <apex:iframe src="****URL****" frameborder="false" height="800px" scrolling="true"/>
</apex:page>

We are attempting to create a new VF page and tab to connect to another external URL, using the same code and just replacing the URL with the new one.  When we do this, there is nothing displayed on the tab.  We even attempted to use "http://www.google.com" and still the page is blank.   Can someone assist?

Hello!  I am not a developer!  I wanted to start off with that.  

We have an existing test class.  On the test class that's running, the object has a required field that has a lookup filter.  Below is the current information in the test  class:

//find existing contact from an acccount with the right record type
        Contact testContact = [SELECT id, name FROM Contact c where c.active__c = true and c.accountid in(SELECT id FROM ACCOUNT a where a.recordtypeid = :brokerRecordType) Limit 1  ];

I recently had to add to the lookup filter on this field that the contact record should also only access contacts from the account selected in another lookup field on this object.  Would anyone be willing to offer advice on how can I add this to the test class?  Thanks in advance!!

I have a simple flow that changes the owner on an opportunity to the account owner upon creation. It is called from process builder when the opportunity is created.  Three simple steps:
1. Lookup Opportunity (to get account id)
2. Lookup Account (to get owner)
3. Update Opportunity (with owner)