• 35 Points
  • Member since 2014

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
As a System Admin I can run this query on our production org in the developer console Query tab..

Select Id,     
    opportunityId,
    contact.account.Name,
    contact.Id,
    contact.Name, 
    contact.FirstName,
    contact.LastName,
    contact.Phone,
    contact.Email,
    contact.LeadSource
    isPrimary,
    Role
from OpportunityContactRole
where opportunityId = '006xxxxxxxxx'

When I run the same query as System Admin in a sandbox I receive this error 'sObject type 'OpportunityContactRole' is not supported.'

I have compared access and permissions between teh orgs yet I can not figure out why.

I am able to create OpportunityContactRole in Apex code in both orgs yet I can't query from sandbox in apex to read the created object.
I need to get this to work so my unit tests will pass in both orgs.

When viewing debug logs from Setup (setup/ui/listApexTraces.apexp) there is no way to see the most recently created logs.

The last several releases have been making positive changes in debug logs but this basic issue is not resolved.  I was hoping it would work now with Spring 18 version.

There is no good way to view logs here in setup.  The (L)oad New Logs button does not load the newest logs nor does it load the ones preceding (by timestamp) the visible ones when clicked. There is no way to page through them all. The button seems to load the oldest logs which is rarely what I would like to see.

I need to be able to access logs that I have turned on to solve a particular error. The Search feature is nice but it only searches and highlights the visible logs.

There is the alternate of using the developer console but that is very frustrating when you want to see something you know happened at a particular time.