• Member since 2015

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Hey everyone,

I am looking for a way to take products and prices from an Excel spreadsheet, and batch upload them every week so that I can create quotes directly from Salesforce natively.

I have read a little bit about things like Excel Connector and Data Loader, but it seems that a lot of apps like this only support Enterprise edition and up, whereas we are on Professional. 

Can anyone recommend a way to get this done, preferebly in an automated fashion?

Thank you in advance
Im quite new to apex.  I have the following list which shows values of a the account in a table on a visual force page

<apex:outputLink value="/{!a.id}">{!a.name}</apex:outputLink>

</apex:column>  

<apex:column headervalue="Projects" style="border:solid 1px #000" styleClass="Background-02">
Above shows the values correctly

On the detail page a related list is made with an apex class
how can ik get the values to show of this related list in a table on account controller.

Is there a way i can achive this trough a.relatedlist.fieldvalue or do i have to achive this trougg a query??

Thanks in advance
Hi All 

I am trying to add user role as GroupMember  to a group 

Now i have problem that GroupMember have only two fields GroupId // which will take the group id and UserOrGroupId = // which will only take user id or a group id, but it is not taking role id

and as have check that when we insert role as GroupMember throw cofiguration, salesforce create a saprate group and populate RelatedId with the role id and then insert this new group in GroupMember