• Member since 2015

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Hi there,
I have to migrate (apex classes, objects, workflows etc,.) from one environment to another.
I will use ANT migration tool.
After deploying how to restore?
If there is best way pelase share me.
Regards,
LinThaw
What are the main differences between meta data and custom metadata ?
I tried deactivating a picklist value and activating it by clicking the Activate in inactive values section as shown in the image. The value reappeared as expected . Why do we need to recreate a picklist value to reactivate it ? Cant we reactivate it by clicking the Activate near the Inactive value ??

Can't we activate using this Activate ?

Hi,
Iam new to the sandbox please help to move changes or code i have made in sandbox to production

Thanks & Regards
Pratyusha K
I am create one picklist field. But the replace option is not display . why ?
Hi Friends, I am new to Sales force real time work. I want to know what is the trailhead in Non Profit Starter Pack ? And what ia NPSP training ? I want to Know the clear information about this. In How many days it will take time to complete this training ?Please help me friends to trained in NPSP trailhead training. 
what is difference  before and after triggers ? when we write after and before triggers ?
Hi,

Is there any specific sfdc documentation,
about data limit to import csv without using
existing Import Wizard and DataLoader.

I will create custom vf page to import,
So, I need to control limit of csv data.

how many rows,
how many columns,
how many characters,

can import within one transaction?

I already referred followings,
・salesforce_app_limits_cheatsheet.pdf
https://developer.salesforce.com/docs/atlas.en-us.apexcode.meta/apexcode/apex_gov_limits.htm

but not exact answer found yet.

Regards,
LinThaw.

Hi ,