• Member since 2015
  • Manager, Salesforce.com Development

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Hi, I am an administrator and not a developer. I am exporting data from Price Book Entry with DataLoader, but it exports prices in text format. Is there a SOQL code to convert them into numbers? 
thks
Hello,

For this superbadge in the given entity relation diagram there is no connection that depicts the direct relation between Maintenance Request (case) and Equipment (Product). It is very confusing looking at the diagram given to understand this. Earlier in my solution to challenge 1 I assumed that there is no direct relation between the said objects and that I need to access the Equipment data by traversing the junction object (Work Part). Solution became much simpler when I swa that there is already a direct relation between Maintenance Request (case) and Equipment (Product).
Please look into this. Correct me I am wrong. Thank you.

User-added image

We got one notification that Salesforce Client Certificate will be  Impacted by Upcoming Microsoft Windows Update in this link :https://help.salesforce.com/apex/HTViewSolution?urlname=Salesforce-Client-Certificate-Impacted-by-Upcoming-Microsoft-Windows-Update&language=en_US&?d=701300000021Jky&eid=ss-tc 

And have some questions

questions  for the impact :
Delegated authentication – how to know if we are using this feature ? from which page we can check if we are using this feature ?

2. SAML with default certificate – How to know if we are using this feature ? from which page we can check if we are using this feature ?
 We implemented SSO in Remedyforce ,  so if we don't updated the certificate , the users will noe be able to login to Remedyforce via SSO link ,right? 
Workflow outbound messages  - how to know if we are using this feature ? so if we don't update , all the notification emials  sent  by the workflow rule , email alert will not be able to send to the  users , right?