• Suyati Technologies

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Hi Team,

I'm new to salesforce. How can I get the encrypted field values from the account object to contact object. 
Please help me.
I would like to create a formula on the User object in the email field to auto fill using my custome formula. Is this possible?
I have a field in my Contact record Labeled

NATIONAL Email = We generate an email for each new Contact that is becomming a volunteer

We use this email format

Firstname.CanineName.First 6 letters of last name@NATIONALCrisisResponseCanines.org

Is there a code I can use to Autogenerate these email address in the Custom field?

Please help

I am a little bit confused about these questions

1. Which requirement needs to be implemented by using standard workflow instead of Process Builder? Choose 2 answers
According this article https://help.salesforce.com/articleView?id=process_which_tool.htm&language=en_US&type=0
A. Create activities at multiple intervals (Workflow can't create activities, only tasks)
B. Submit a contract for approval (Workflow can't create submit for approval. Only Visual Workflow) 
C. Send an outbound message without Apex code + (Only this answer is correct as for me)
D. Copy an account address to its contacts  (Update fields: The record or its parent. In our situation contact is child, and we can't update contacts' fields) 

2. A developer is creating an application to track engines and their parts. An individual part can be used in different types of engines. What data model should be used to track the data and to prevent orphan records?

A. Create a junction object to relate many engines to many parts through a lookup relationship
B. Create a master-detail relationship to represent the one-to-many model of engines to parts.
C. Create a lookup relationship to represent how each part relates to the parent engine object.