• Member since 2016

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Hi everyone,

Im trying to generate table of all campaign members with their names and addresses, render as pdf (or html or whatever) but with fixed number of rows and columns per page. The idea is that I need this table to be printed on paper with stickers that could be used on envelopes and sent to those members.
I added custom button on Campaign layout generating the pdf, but Im struggling with the code (Im really no coder btw:). See below code, what I just started but got stuck, this only generates cells in one row... I just used Account and Email fields instead of address otherwise it is same. Could please somebody tell me how to modify to make grid 3x10 fixed? Many thanks

<apex:page standardController="Campaign" showHeader="false" renderAs="pdf" applyBodyTag="false">
  <span style="font-family: Arial Unicode MS">
     <table border="0" width="100%" id="table4">
           <apex:repeat value="{!Campaign.CampaignMembers}" var="line">         
           <td>{!line.Contact.Name}<br/>{!line.Contact.Account}<br/>{!line.Contact.Email}<br/></td>            
        </apex:repeat> 
    </table> 
  </span>  
</apex:page>
Hi All,

I need to generate letter (in paper form) for all campaign members (we use campaigns more like events, so those letters are supposed to be invitations). I added custom button on the campaign layout that should generate letters for all of them to print. I also added rich text field on campaign object where the text is stored (text would be same for all letters, just the beginning "Dear Mr. xxx" would differ and I have Oslovujeme__c custom field for this on contact object). See below code:

apex:page standardController="Campaign" showHeader="false" renderAs="pdf" applyBodyTag="false">
    <div style="page-break-after:always;">
  {!line.Contact.Oslovujeme__c}, <br/><br/>