• Member since 2017

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Hello,

I am trying to use the match() method on the SOAP API, I am new to Soap API concepts. i am trying to use this method like this. My requirement is i have custom object with Name and Date fields. I want to get the Records based on the Lead matching rule specified. In the matching it will check Name Fuzzy match and Date field. 

public class TestCallout {

public void GetDuplicates(){
        List<SObject> Orders = [select Id,Patient_Name__c,Patient_DOB__c from SRP__c];
        MatchOptions matchotpt = new MatchOptions();
        matchotpt.Fields = 'Name,DOB__c';
        matchotpt.Rule = 'Lead_Matching_Rule';
        matchotpt.SobjectType = 'Lead';
        List<Datacloud.MatchResult> callResults = new connection.match(Orders,matchotpt);
        system.debug('--results--'+callResults);
    }

}
I am trying to save this class i am getting these errors,
Invalid type: MatchOptions
Variable does not exist: matchotpt
Invalid type: connection.match

This is ref link : https://developer.salesforce.com/docs/atlas.en-us.api.meta/api/sforce_api_calls_match.htm

Please help me?
Hi Guys,

Pls help me how to use map like this in lightning component.

component:--
<aura:iteration items="{!v.Accounts}" var="Acc">
    {!v.AccountMap[Acc.Id]}
</aura:iteration>

Thank You
Hi,

I Want to scroll to top of the page to indicate that error has occured. When i am try to display the error message page is not scrolling to top when error is occured.i want to auto scroll top when error occured in lightning component.Please help me its urgent.
I have written a lightning component to display the picklist values.But i want to display data in tables based on object selected in the picklist.
User-added image
This is the reference image.Please help me how to achieve this?
I have an approval process on opportunity object,when submitting the record approval goes to opportunity owner manager.