• 15 Points
  • Member since 2018

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
I have a lightning component with 9 div boxes in it. By clicking on these divs, it should the content inside it in another component or another different div box. Is there anyway to do this? I am very new to lightning, so i am not aware of the functionality available in it. Please help me on this.
Code sample is here.
<aura:component>

<div onclick="{!c.fire}" id="div1"> 
	<p>Section 1 Content</p>
	</div>

<div onclick="{!c.fire}" id="div2"> 
	<p>Section 2 Content</p>
	</div>

<div id="content">
	Display the content here depending on the Click happens on the above divs. If div 1 clicks it should show section 1 Content. If div 2 clicks it should show section 2 Content.
	(If this div content is possible to show in different component also fine.)
	</div>

</aura:component>

Question in detail : I have 20 Users {U1, U2, U3....}
and 5 Regions {R1, R2, R3, R4, R5}
and Ammount__C custom field on User.
Now those users are distributed among those regions. So i want to give them Rank(Rank__c) depends on the amount they have. for Greater the amount rank will be first. And it should be region wise. Should not consider all users at once. If One region has 6 users, then they should be ranked from 1 to 6. same thing for the next region again. Hope i am clear here.

How to achieve this?
I have a lightning component with aura iteration. i want to dspaly only up to 5 records in the boxes.
variable 'FslFromBox' is having around 70 records here. and i am displaying this in one single div box. In this box, i want only 5 records to be shown. rest of the records(after 5 iterations) should not be shown on the box.
how to achieve this?

Code is below.
<aura:attribute name="FslFromBox" type="list"/>
<div style="background-color:#1589ee" class="slds-col slds-size_3-of-12 fslContainer">
                <div class="userName">