• 0 Points
  • Member since 2017

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Hi everyone, we have our Account Heirarchy set up, and I just noticed this error

"Invalid integer: null An unexpected error has occurred. Your development organization has been notified."

I'm not a developer, can anyone point me in the right direction on how to resolve?  This is on Cases - see picture.  Thank you for any help!User-added image
Hi everyone, I'm stuck on this/have tried it many ways but can't get to work
I want this to say, "If users profile = ...., and any of these Stages are selected....then the following fields are required" So I have the profile id and the four stage at the top part of this, then on the bottom half  (separated by the spaces) are the required fields.  What am I missing here?  Right now no matter what stage I select, the rule fires,

AND( 
OR( 
$User.ProfileId = "00e4A000000gBHU", 
ISPICKVAL(StageName, "Proposal/Price Quote"), 
ISPICKVAL(StageName, "Finance Review"), 
ISPICKVAL(StageName, "Close Won"), 
ISPICKVAL(StageName, "Close Lost"), 

ISPICKVAL(Primary_Processor__c,""), 
ISPICKVAL(X2nd_Processor__c,""), 
ISPICKVAL(X3rd_Processor__c,""), 
ISBLANK(Existing_Portfolio_Total_MIDs__c), 
ISBLANK(X1st_Year_MIDs__c), 
ISBLANK(X2nd_Year_MIDs__c), 
ISBLANK(X3rd_Year_MIDs__c), 
ISBLANK(X1st_Year_Net_Revenue__c), 
ISBLANK(X2nd_Year_Net_Revenue__c), 
ISBLANK(X3rd_Year_Net_Revenue__c), 
ISBLANK(Gross_Margin_per_MID__c), 
ISBLANK(Current_Sales_Model__c), 
ISBLANK(Number_of_Active_Agents__c), 
ISPICKVAL(Proposed_Revenue_Share__c,""), 
ISBLANK(Proposed_Basis_Points__c), 
ISBLANK(Proposed_Transaction_Cost__c)))
Hey everyone, I am trying to do that following
If a user with a Salesforce license sends an email to one of our established email to case addresses, then I want to know what business office location submitted the case.  We use the division field to capture office location.