• Adesso SE

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Hi, I'm new to triggers.
can someone help me with the below trigger.

NCT Object
  1. if field (Process 8a case) Court process field is NCT 
  2. Change case/query owner to NCT queue
  3. Open an NCT object
  4. Complete client full name in NCT object from case field

this is the where the  field is query owner(owner) located
query owner(owner) which is a lookup field.
should be Queue (1) and the next field should be NCT queque (2)  Below:
User-added image

This is what I did to change the Owner to NCT queue and got an ErrorUser-added image

I have 3 fields in a section.
I have to write a validation rule when a value is entered in one field in a section enforce the user to key in values for all other fields in that section.
AND( 

OR(
AND(
(x__c> 0), 
OR(
ISBLANK(y__c),
ISBLANK(z__c)
)
),

AND((y__c > 0), 
OR(
ISBLANK(x__c ),
ISBLANK(z__c)
)
),

AND((z__c > 0), 
OR(
ISBLANK(x__c ),
ISBLANK(y__c )
)
)
),
(RecordType.Name = "abc") 
)

Here is my VR.... Any help would be appreciated.. thanks, 
In the following piece of code:
List<String> necessaryColumns = new List<String> {'columnA', 'columnB', 'columnC', 'columnD', 'columnE', 'columnF','columnG'};    
Set<String> columnsInFile = new Set<String>(necessaryColumns);
            System.debug('columnsInFile' + columnsInFile);
            // Get all column names from the CSV file
            List<String> columnNames = csvRecords.get(0);
            for(String columnName :columnNames) {
                System.debug('columnName: ' + columnName);
                if(!columnsInFile.contains(columnName)) {
                    System.debug('clmnName: ' + columnName);
                    ApexPages.Message myMessage = new ApexPages.Message(ApexPages.Severity.FATAL, 'The uploaded file is invalid');
                    ApexPages.addMessage(myMessage);
                    return;      
                }
            }