• 0 Points
  • Member since 2018

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
An earlier development consultant created an API call to Citrix Sharefile to create folders & add user access through a group of lightning components related to our Opportunity. We are able to create folders and provide access to our clients. However, the ability to add our employees through the lightning component interface is no longer working. I am new to development and not sure what code is missing or really where to look for the missing link. 
Starting on Tuesday, started to get an error when updating a custom field on a custom object. The error just states that the system had an issue updating the field and to contact the Sys Admin. As the sysadmin, I am getting the error when trying to update the custom field but I am not getting any information as to why the error is occurring. Here is a copy of the code to update the field, hoping someone can help. 

<aura:attribute name="buyerDetails" type="Object[]"/>
    <aura:attribute name="buyerDetailAccounts" type="String[]"/>
    <aura:attribute name="recordId" type="String"/>
    <aura:attribute name="sessionId" type="String"/>
    <aura:attribute name="serverUrl" type="String"/>
    <aura:attribute name="pdfTemplateId" type="String"/>
    <aura:attribute name="excelTemplateId" type="String"/>
    <aura:attribute name="queryId" type="String"/>

<div class="slds-size_3-of-12 slds-m-horizontal_none slds-align_absolute-center slds-border_left slds-border_right">
            <div class="slds-size_7-of-8 slds-align_absolute-center">
                <div class="" title="Description">Description</div>
            </div>