• 0 Points
  • Member since 2018

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies

Hello everyone, I am new in SF Dev, so I don’t know how to implement this function? So that when you click on an image, it opens in a modal window?
Like this (example): https://www.w3schools.com/howto/howto_css_modal_images.asp
P.S. And I don't know if this is VisualForce or lightning development, sorry. But if I am using Community, so it's Lightning, I think

This is my article: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1sydRBq3kOIzBOjbY2rdJcbAX459RJZGU/view?usp=drivesdk

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1hixdP8WP7ikyN_3fAwc_VpaFZNjKRTn4/view?usp=drivesdk

Hello, it is necessary to get access to the community (specifically in the builder), what should be the profile rights and permissions for the user?
My user is a clone of System Admin.
As you can see, for some communities there is access, and for my (Learning) access is not available.
Screenshot (list of communities): https://drive.google.com/file/d/1tJTuiMBnPHxWC53_bSYjMDW26kPKeBvY/view?usp=drivesdk
Hello everyone, please tell me if I can learn Apex without knowing other programming languages. I understand that Apex is a shorter version of Java. But since Java is not advised for learning to beginners, as the first programming language, so I ask this question about Apex
So, is it possible to learn Apex and Visualforce from scratch, without any technical knowledge nor formation in informatics/programming?
Hello everybody, HOW can I change the names of the fields (standard and custom) + the names of objects / tabs (standard and custom) and assign it to a specific profile?
Because I translate SalesForce for my own profile
I have knowledge of HTML / CSS and some basics of JavaScript, where and how can I use this knowledge in developing on the Salesforce platform?
I know VisualForce and Lightnin Web Components use HTML. Am i right? What can you advise me, dear forum users