• Member since 2019

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Hello All,

I am very new to Lightning development and salesforce in general.

I am trying to make a simple component that consists of tabs with a graph in each one. I have directly copied and pasted the example of a simple tabset from (https://developer.salesforce.com/docs/component-library/bundle/lightning:tabset/example

My issue is that the styling looks like it is entirely missing. Below is a picture of the result: 
User-added image

I have noticed that I am getting an error that may or may not be related to this but I have been unable to find anything about it other than to modify our CSP which doesn't sound right to me. paste of the  error below: 

Refused to run the JavaScript URL because it violates the following Content Security Policy directive: "script-src 'self' 'nonce-[removed as im not sure if this is sensitive]' chrome-extension: 'unsafe-inline' 'unsafe-eval' https://sfdc.azureedge.net *.cs19.visual.force.com https://ssl.gstatic.com/accessibility/". Note that 'unsafe-inline' is ignored if either a hash or nonce value is present in the source list.

This error is repeated each time I click on an item in the tabset.

Has anyone had this issue or know what is possibly causing it? Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks,
Travis
When using lightning datatable and displaying a date field, its showing a day less than the value in the backend object.

Controller:
component.set('v.Columns',[
                {label:'Transport. mode', fieldName:'Mode_of_Transportation__c', type:'text', editable: false,initialWidth:180},
                {label:'Ground Company', fieldName:'Ground_Transportation_Company__c', type:'text', editable: false,initialWidth:210},
                {label:'Inv./Chg. date', fieldName:'Charge_Invoice_Date__c', initialWidth:150, type:'date', editable: false , typeAttributes:{month:'2-digit',day:'2-digit',year:'numeric'}}
            ]