• 10 Points
  • Member since 2022

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
I am new in creating test class for Flow. Please help me create a test class for my record triggered flow.
Process: There should be a contact and a contact should have a Machine Registration object (lookup to Contact) and Machine Registration Object has a Master-Detail relationship with Warranty Object.

Object: Warranty
A record is created
Formula Evaluates to True (New)
      {!$User.CSS_Disableworkflows__c} = false
Fast Field Updates
User-added image

Decision 1:
User-added imageFormula Resource:
Boolean
Warrantytypeandnowarrantyalready Formula:
AND(
$User.CSS_Disableworkflows__c = false,
OR(
{!$Record.CSS_WarrantyType__r.CSS_WarrantyCode__c} ={!$Label.CSS_ThirdPartyWarranty},
{!$Record.CSS_WarrantyType__r.CSS_WarrantyCode__c} ={!$Label.CSS_ExchangeWarranty}, 
AND(
{!$Record.CSS_WarrantyType__r.CSS_WarrantyCode__c} ={!$Label.CSS_GoodwillWarranty},
(ISBLANK({!$Record.CSS_MachineRegistration__r.CSS_WarrantyEndDate__c} ) ) 
)
)
)

Decision 1 => Update Record
User-added image
Decision 2:
Boolean
WarrantytypeandWarrantylalreadypresentcheck Formula:
AND(
AND(
{!$Record.CSS_WarrantyType__r.CSS_WarrantyCode__c} ={!$Label.CSS_GoodwillWarranty},
NOT(ISBLANK({!$Record.CSS_MachineRegistration__r.CSS_WarrantyEndDate__c} ) ) 
)
)

Decision 2 => Update Record
CSS_StartDate_C = Machine_Registration_r.Warranty_EndDate_c
User-added image
Can you please help me create test class for this code below?

public class CSS_NavigateReturnsPortal {

@AuraEnabled
    public static String getURL(Id orderID) {
        Order tempOrder = [SELECT OrderNumber, CSS_Contact__r.Email FROM Order WHERE Id = :orderId];
        String strURL = '{"order_number":"' + tempOrder.OrderNumber + '","email":"' + tempOrder.CSS_Contact__r.Email + '"}';
        Blob tempBlob = Blob.valueOf(strURL);
        return EncodingUtil.base64Encode(tempBlob);
    }

}