• Member since 2020

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Hi All,

I will be using Apex Replay Debugger alot for the debugging purpose. It used work perfectly but now I am getting the below error while toggling the checkpoint and  Update Checkpoints in Org

"Command 'SFDX: Toggle Checkpoint' resulted in an error (command 'sfdx.toggle.checkpoint' not found)"

"Command 'SFDX: Update Checkpoints in Org' resulted in an error (command 'sfdx.create.checkpoints' not found)"

Any suggestion or help is highly appreciated.

Thanks,
Jay
Hi Team,

I am new to integration. I need to send PDF files from Salesforce to Netsuite when a checkbox is selected in Salesforce. I just know the approach that I need to convert the pdf to xml format in a restlet. But how to do this. 

Thanks in Advance 
@isTest
global class CQP_ClsTriggerOpportunityHttpResGen implements HttpCalloutMock{

// Implement this interface method
    global HTTPResponse respond(HTTPRequest req) {      
        HttpResponse res = new HttpResponse();
        res.setHeader('Content-Type', 'application/json');
		res.setBody('{"TYPE":"type","SAPID":"1234"","NUMBER":"100","MESSAGE":"message","LOG_NO":"log_no","LOG_MSG_NO":"100","MESSAGE_V1":"msg1","MESSAGE_V2":"msg2","MESSAGE_V3":"msg3","MESSAGE_V4":"msg4","PARAMETER":"param","ROW":"row","FIELD":"field","SYSTEM":"system"}');
        res.setStatusCode(200);
        res.setStatus('OK');
        return res;
    }
}

***************main class ****************
List<Object> results = (List<Object>) JSON.deserializeUntyped(res.getBody());
for (Object mp: results) {
System.debug('>>'+(Map<String, Object>)mp); 
Map<String, object> jsonRespMap = (Map<String, Object>)mp;
Boolean result = Boolean.valueof(jsonRespMap.get('success'));
if(result == true){
afterUpdateSuccess(opty1);
}

Error details:
Error MessageSystem.JSONException: Unexpected character ('"' (code 34)): was expecting comma to separate OBJECT entries at [line:1, column:31]