Questions
    Replies
I have 9 years of experience working with Salesforce.com:
  • Technical Solution Design, Documentation, and Training
  • Salesforce Development:  Apex, Visualforce
  • Salesforce Integration: , Web Services (SOAP, REST), JAVA, PHP, ASP.NET
  • System Administration
  • Business Analysis
I am a Salesforce Independent Software Vendor (ISV), and I’ve used Salesforce to manage my business for years. 

Contact me for an estimate for your project, and samples of how I can help increase your business productivity with Salesforce.com.

• June 04, 2015
I use Indigo Eclipse with an Enterpise Edition and have no problems.
Recently, while using the same Eclipse version with my Developer edition, I've found that I cannot Add/Remove metadata components.
When I try, I get the following errors.

Screen capture of Refresh Error - Unable to refresh file metadata
User-added image

Please note that I can "Refresh from Server", and "Deploy to Server" normally.

Thanks in advance.
  • May 14, 2015

Hello,

My extensive experience customizing Salesforce.com for numerous clients will enable me to quickly help your business.

In addition to conventional Salesforce.com administration, I can do the following and more:

• Import/Export of Data to/from Salesforce.com
  • Creating Apex Triggers, S-Controls, and VisualForce pages
  • Integrating Salesforce.com with the company website
  • Integrating Salesforce.com with other software applications

I am fluent in English and very functional in French. 

I am based in both Boston, MA and in Montreal, QC Canada

Please feel free to contact me for more information.

Regards, 

Vincent Harriott 

v_harriott@yahoo.com,

hvharriott@hotmail.com

• July 08, 2009
Hello,

I have extensive experience creating custom .NET applications, Salesforce objects, Tabs, S-Controls, and Apex code.

I can work part or full-time.

Vincent

• July 22, 2008
Hello,

I'd like to add an S-Control to the Save & Close button on the Case Edit screen.