• HCL

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Hi there

I am new to salesforce.com platform.I want to explore its all development in Apex,VisualForce,Java,Mobile.

Can any one give me a link or guide from where i should start development in Salesforce.com platform?
Have a lot of question in mind and excited to work with a community of salesforce.com

hope to get a reply

kind regards
Hi All,

Need a sales consultant globally who can work for us to grow our organization.  

About Kloudrac:
Kloudrac is the leading provider of fully diversified, end-to-end enterprise cloud solutions and information technology solutions to commercial and government clients worldwide. We are in the business of building relationships through time, dedication and perseverance. Our mission is to provide customers in industry with solutions crafted to meet their specific challenges and enable them to profit from the advanced use of technology.

We are a team of 50 dedicate professionals for Salesforce.com spread across USA & India and we have delivered over 100+ SFDC projects spread across 20+ Enterprise clients. We offer a range of services including consulting, implementation, support and staff-augmentation. 100% of our team is in-house certified and over 35% of the team has Salesforce.com certifications ranging from ADM201, DEV401 to Sales & Service Cloud.

Please email at asinghal@kloudrac.com

Call: +91 8588 88748​3

Best Regards,
Atul Singhal
I have 10 years IT experience and 7 years It Salesforce experience. I am Dev 401, Sales Cloud, Service Cloud, Adm 201, Adv Admin, Adv Dev 501, Also doing Technical Architect (Completed till II level). 

I have done around 50 SFDC projects and 10 end to end implementation. I have worked big clients. Looking for FreeLancer also i can provide consulancy to any company. 

If required please mail @ asinghal@klodrac.com

Hi All,