• Member since 2012

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies

Hello,

I am new to salesforce mobile development. I was doing research on building salesforce mobile custom app. But I am unclear with publishing custom salesforce mobile app. Can anyone please help, how to publish mobile apps in salesforce.

Thanks in advance.

I have created new site from site.com in my org. Now i want to add new form to site page, but while adding form it is not showing any object to select in dropdownlist. I have provided read and create permission to guest user but it is not working yet.

Any solution?

Hi,

Can we edit manage package component i.e. vf component after installing it in production org?

Thanks in advance.

Hi,

I have created one partner portal and added Partner Portal Lead Inbox Component to the home page layout but I am not able to see any leads in the related list. Is there any setting I am missing?

Can anyone tell how to add or assign leads into 'Partner Portal Lead Inbox'?

Thanks. 

Hi,

I have one php site, now I want that user to redirect to salesforce ( by clicking on link say 'Connect to SF'). How can i achieve this? If using SSO then which type of SSO I have to use?

Please share links if anyone has.

Thanks.

Hi,

I have one vf page for advance search, now when user other than system administrator say Standard Platform User searches access that page, user get following message-

Query is either selecting too many fields or the filter conditions are too complicated.

An unexpected error has occurred.  Your solution provider has been notified. 

I have checked for field level security and profile permissions also but still not working.

Anyone know what is the issue and How to correct it?

Urgent!!

Thanks.

Hi,