• Member since 2012

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies

Hello..,

can any one telll me why i am unable to deploy contact object custom layouts thru eclipse IDE .., i am getting following error

For COntact object Layouts:

File Name: layouts/Contact-Parent Contact Layout.layout
Full Name: Contact-Parent Contact Layout
Action: NO ACTION
Result: FAILED
Problem: Invalid field:VERSION.TITLE in related list:ContentDocumentRelatedList

File Name: layouts/Contact-Standard Contact Layout.layout
Full Name: Contact-Standard Contact Layout
Action: NO ACTION
Result: FAILED
Problem: Invalid field:VERSION.TITLE in related list:ContentDocumentRelatedList

and here "Contact-Parent Contact Layout" is the layout name.., 

even similar kind of error for custom object layout tooo.., 

Thanks in advance..,

Sandy.

Hi every one !!!

I am new to salesforce and i am trying to create report in such a way that

i need an extra column in report that caluclates and gives "text" output like if perticular date field in report value less than 10 days of report run date then the value in that column for htat perticular record should be as "High"

similarly if it  is 5 days then value should be "Medium"

if it is  2 days then value should be "Low" ..,

Any help.., much appreciated .., thanks!!!!

Hi I have three objects say "A", "B", "C",..,

'C' is the child of 'B' and 'A'

and 'B' isalso child of 'A'...,

so now my requirement is ...,

when 'C' record created from 'A' then this record has to be seen in all the records of  'B' in related list 'C' that belongs to parent record 'A'..,

and so i want to make update records based on the parent 'A' ..,

Is it possible?

Thanks,

Lucky

Hello all.., 

I have a picklist called" service status" having options 

1. Order Placed

2. Order Shipped

3. Order Deleiverd

If this service remains in "Order placed" status for 24 hours, send alert. (Only Once)