• 30 Points
  • Member since 2012

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
How do i enable the edit mode on the base of checkbox is checked or not....i am new in salesforce. so anyone please help me to code.
i want a list with Ist column of checkbox and then rest are contact fields like name etc... and then if i checked the checkbox i want enable the edit mode using the action function.
please sort it out...

Hi,

I am having a visualforce workflow which is a questionnare part

I  am having a formula field for each question to check if the status is "Qualified" or " Unqualified" based on the answers enteres by user for each question 

In the last page of my visual workflow i am having "Display section" where i have called each questions with the answers and the status ( i have used the formula)

My requirement is i want to have 2 sections which would display the questions for qualified in one section and another section to display the unqualified questions

Right now i am displaying both the "Qualfied" and "Unqualfied" in a single section itself, not sure how to seperate it

Kindly help me how to achieve this in Visual workflow

Thanks in Advance

hi, 
    in a vf page there is one link.It is opening in only some browsers,in some of the browsers not opening.what might be the problem?
  • September 15, 2014
So i'm trying to save a record on a visual force page but it won't perform the save function. It gets into the method but never actually grabs the information from the page. NAy Ideas? Here is my Code

Class
public with sharing class nCino_CustomerHealthIndividual{

public string CHidNum = Apexpages.currentPage().getParameters().get('id');
      public Customer_Health__c CustomerHealth {get;set;}

public nCino_CustomerHealthIndividual(){
            this.CustomerHealth = getCustHealth();
      }

public PageReference save() {
        update this.CustomerHealth;
        return null;
     }

//Customer Health Fields