• Member since 2013

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Hi,

I have 2 text fields FirstName__c, LastName__c i want to combine these Two Fields into Name__c how can i do it. here Name__c also a text field
Hello Everyone,

Can we call a @invocableMethod(which is a part of managed package) from Processbuilder.
As I didnot find any detail about this in Processbuilder documents.

I am actually planning to have an invocableMethod in my managed packaged but not sure wether it can be called from outside the package from ProcessBuilder?

Thanks in Advance
Hi All,

I am generating a pdf in which i have put footers on each page but i don't want to show the footer at the last page of the pdf.

We have @page:first which works on the first page but we don't have @page:last in css.

Is there anythink that can solve this problem?

Thanks in Advance
Hello Everyone,

I am new to salesforce1 and having problem while working with VF pages. I have a VF page that saves some records. When i edit any record and updates the value, the value is changed in the database but doesn't reflect on the standard detail page but when i refresh my page then the updated value appeared. I think old value is displaying from the cookies. I am using salesforce1 mobile browser app. Can anyone tell me how can i get the refreshed value?

Thanks in advanced

Hello Everyone,

I am using actionstatus with command button to stop the user for clicking the button twice and also calling a javascript to validate the form fields. Below is the code for that:

<apex:actionStatus id="saveStatus">
        <apex:facet name="stop">
                   <apex:commandButton action="{!save}" value="Save" status="saveStatus" onclick="return fillFieldsSelected();"/>
        </apex:facet>
        <apex:facet name="start">
                   <apex:commandButton value="Saving..." disabled="true" status="saveStatus"/>
        </apex:facet>
</apex:actionStatus>