• Member since 2013

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Hi,

I have a page with a commandlink, which is calling a void function. When the page loads, the ID in the URL disappears. But when I navigate to this same page from another page, this issue is not happening. Anyone face this issue? Any solutions?

Thanks
Anju
I have a VF page that works well in Classic view, but in Service console the CurrentPage.parameters.id is returning null, so page fails.
I tried getFocusedPrimaryTabObjectId() but didnt work

Experts.. please help!
Hi.

I am an admin. I can see all content notes on a report also from UI (I am able to edit content not shared with me)
However when I query content notes / content versions using workbench or apex. I am not able to view records not shared with me.
Any work around?

Strange thing is if I put a filter like id = '069K0000000TOWu', it will return the record in workbench / apex 

Thanks
Ann
HI,

I am just trying to get last added / updated note (Content Note) on a contract.
I tried triger on Content Note(not supported), ContractFeed (Not supported), Content Version (Parent id is not present), Feed item (Content is not present)

What is the relataionship I can use to get
1) parent id
2) title of note
3) body of note

Code tried : This returns NULL
trigger tgrGetContractNotes on FeedItem (after insert, after update) {
    for(FeedItem f : Trigger.new){
        system.debug('#Contractid#'+f.ParentId);
        system.debug('#rel#'+f.RelatedRecordId);
        ContentVersion cV = [Select ContentDocumentId from  ContentVersion where id= :f.RelatedRecordId limit 1];
        ContentNote cN = [Select TextPreview,Title from ContentNote where id =: cv.ContentDocumentId limit 1];
        system.debug('#notetitle#'+cN.Title);
        system.debug('#notebody#'+cN.TextPreview);
        ContractFeed cF = [Select title, body from ContractFeed where parentid = : f.ParentId limit 1];