• 10 Points
  • Member since 2015

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies

Hi All I have a scenario here plese help me i am learner in salesforce please help me with this topic .... thanks in advance......

Create a Custom Formula Field Age in Contact (value needs to be calculated in Years Based on Date of Birth)
Then in account create 4 fields  Below 18, 18-30,31-59,60+ (Number Type)
Then create a Trigger and rollup the counts accordingly from Contact to Account.
For example
if there are 20 people under 18 then In Account Below 18 should show 20.
if there are 50 people under 18 -30 then In Account 18-30 should show 50…..
Hi I am new to salesforce, Here i have scenarios please help me...

1) I have two objects called  X and Y . Y is LookUp to X. Here X has different owner and Y has different owner . So I want a batch class so that I want to make the owner of Y=X.
2) I have a object called Employee so my requirement is to create another object that is exact replica of that object how can I do that with triggers.
I have 3 objects called A,B and C ..... A and B are Master-Detail to C .... So that C is a Junction Object
A has following Properties---------->                              
1. A is Primary Master-Detail to C 
2.A is Public Read-Only
B has following Properties----------->
1.B is Secondary Master-Detail to C 
2.B is Private
So my question is C inherits which Master-Detail Object Properties in case of both security , look and feel..... 

Can we make junction object in case of Lookup relation......
How to know the field Id's of a particular field in a standard and custom object ... through user interface... and also i want a piece of code how to fetch the field id's thanks in advance.....
I want to convert lead in to opportunity so i need easy and understanding code ....  thanks in advance... I am new to salesforce
User unable to login to the salesforce.com account even though he is active why... Thanks in advance