• Colorado Department of Health Care Policy and Financing

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies

Hello,

I am an SFDC Admin and I know you smarty Developers can help me out.
I have been asked to have the Case Type (Dropdown) also have a hover to show what the Case Type should be used for.

Example:
Case Type              What we would use it for
Active/Inactive         Am I active/inactive (aka med spans), member calling to check their current coverage status
Application              Calling to apply for Medicaid
Benefits - Medical   Calling about medical benefits, SID, copays, is a service/DME/procedure covered/requires PAR?

Thanks.

Can someone explain to me how to set up encryption to outgoing email to contacts through Salesforce.  

Has anyone use Congacomposer to send out encrypted emails with attachments?

Thank you.
I get an error before the AND is the last statement. (Description LIKE '%POI Document%') AND LastModifiedDate"

I changed it to WHERE and nada. It verified at OR but that pulled too many records.

SELECT Id, Name, Body, Description, ContentType FROM Attachment WHERE (Description LIKE '%Envelope%') OR (Description LIKE '%PNL Document%') OR (Description LIKE '%OOS Document%') OR (Description LIKE '%POI Document%') AND LastModifiedDate >= YESTERDAY AND LastModifiedDate < TODAY

There has been an error in the SOQL query: MALFORMED_QUERY: (Description LIKE '%POI Document%') AND LastModifiedDate >= YESTERDAY ^ ERROR at Row:1:Column:219 unexpected token: AND
I am using Dataloader.io to pull attachments since SFDC doesn't allow to create reports with Attachments.  I need to download only the data from the Cases these created from.  Unfortunately, the system was setup using "Doc Control" which is all apex. I don't know code I like Conga.

My goal is to download the data only from the Cases (tickets) Last Modified "TODAY" not by the Parent ID but I only get a DD/MM/YYYY in the filter.