• -1 Points
  • Member since 2016

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
How to resolve error during sending outbound message? I am getting error 'Function Notifications does not exist'.
what is SOQL Query for getting all notes(Not notes & attachment) from opportunity.
How to resolve error during sending outbound message? I am getting error 'Function Notifications does not exist'.
Hi All, 

I'm not a developer, so apologises if I'm asking a silly question.
I am looking into some code that has been provided to us, for a visual force page using Bootstrap. We have created a web form using visual force. 

When the Reason for change field is selected, it opens up a dynamic list of fields, along with a submit button that creates a case (providing no validation rules have been triggered. I have added the continue button below. I'm wanting to control the rendering of the reason field with the button, e.g. the field is only displayed once the button is clicked. 

I have started to attempt this in the code but keep hitting errors. any suggestions would be appreciated. User-added image
User-added image
During the Deployment i've gon en error
System.LimitException: Too many SOQL queries: 101 
Stack Trace: Class.TriggerHanglerActivity.copyDataToContactProductCategory: line 388, column 1 Class.TriggerHanglerActivity.onAfterUpdate: line 47, column 1 Trigger.ActivityTrigger: line 24, column 1
The Apex Class is:
global class UpdateUserTargets Implements Schedulable
    {
        global void execute(SchedulableContext sc)
        {
            doexecute();
        }

public void doexecute()
        {
            list<PersonalGoals__c> AllRecords = new list<PersonalGoals__c>();
            AllRecords = [select Id from PersonalGoals__c where Q_check__c = TRUE];
            update AllRecords;
        }
    }

How to solve this error?

Hi,