• 0 Points
  • Member since 2016

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
I created the web-to-lead form with multiple picklist, but I am using checkbox value, however, when I receive the lead, the value can't not populate in SFDC, could someone help to check if I am missing somthing that cause the value can't capturing and popluate in SFDC?

Target of the attacks? (please check all that apply):<br>
DNS:<input id="00N6F00000EX5Ga" name="00N6F00000EX5Ga[]" type="checkbox" value="DNS"><br>
Network infrastructure:<input id="00N6F00000EX5Ga" name="00N6F00000EX5Ga[]" type="checkbox" value="Network infrastructure"><br>
Service/application/website:<input id="00N6F00000EX5Ga" name="00N6F00000EX5Ga[]" type="checkbox" value="Service/application/website"><br>
Other or not sure:<input id="00N6F00000EX5Ga" name="00N6F00000EX5Ga[]" type="checkbox" value="Other or not sure"><br>

Hello All,

I am not a developer, so I am look for if anyone can help me as I really have no idea how to edit the following trigger.
Our use case is the developer wrote the below trigger to prevent user to change the opportunity if the user is inactive,
but this trigger also restrict system admin to edit record, right now, I have over 100+ opportunities need to make change, 
so would someone help me if this trigger allow system admin to edit even opportunity owner is inactive?

===========================================================================================

trigger taskoppstage on Opportunity (after update) {

if(trigger.new[0].StageName != trigger.old[0].StageName || trigger.new[0].ForecastCategory != trigger.old[0].ForecastCategory) {

Task t = new Task();
            t.Description = 'Opportunity Stage Updated:  ' + trigger.new[0].StageName + '\n' + 'Opportunity Name: ' + trigger.new[0].Name;
            t.whatId = trigger.new[0].AccountId;
            t.Status = 'Completed';
            t.OwnerId = trigger.new[0].OwnerId;