Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Hi Everyone 
I am New in Salesforce I am Beginner
So Please Help Me Out For this Scenario1
When an Account's BillingPostalCode is changed:
1.Change the Account Owner to the Sales Representative assigned to the new zip code

Sales Representative is in Another Object Territory(Territory__c)
in this object two Fileds one is ZipCode(Text) and other One is Owner(Lookup Field (User Lookup))
In First Requirement Change the Account Owner to the Owner Field in Territory and BillingPostalCode is also Mapp from ZipCode in territory Object and then Assign the AccountOwner to the Owner(Lookup) of Territory Object

2.Change the Owner field of all the Account’s Contacts to the same OwnerFiled in Territory Object(Sales Representative).

3.Change the Owner field of all the Account’s Open Opportunities to the same OwnerFiled in Territory Object(Sales Representative).

Please Replay as Soon Possible
How to use trigger i dont know about trigger So Please Help me out for this Scenario  this is my First Trigger to write So Please Help

Thanks in Advance       
Neeraj Sharma

Hello
I am trying to keep to scroll bar of a scrollable division always visible.
If you check the following help page of salesforce 
https://www.lightningdesignsystem.com/utilities/scrollable/#CSS-Class-Overview
You can notice that scroll bars are visible only when the user first starts scrolling using a mouse or touchpad but I am looking for a way to always have a scrollbar on the screen so that the user can scroll using left-click drag as well.
Could you please help me to know how to keep the Scroll bar always visible on a Scrollable division using 'slds-scrollable' class.

Thanks 

Hello
I noticed that the Aura Custom Lightning Component's JS code is easily readable on the browser when the components are used in a custom public site.
Is there any way to Obfuscate that JS code?