• Salesforce Architect
  • BigCommerce

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
I am new to LWC and cant seem to figure out how to open the source code for LWC. Aura can be opened in the dev console but from what i understand this is not possible with LWC.

Is it possible to open a LWC source code from within the org? I have a LWC that was developed by someone else that needs editing. How can I access the source code?
I'm trying to "undelete" records following the Workbench steps in this article and am getting this error when I try to "undelete" with a csv file:

"Application Error: An error occurred in the application and your page could not be served. Please try again in a few moments. If you are the application owner, check your logs for details."

However, it seems to delete a few hundred records. Does anyone know how many records you can "undelete" at one time? I have 15k recoreds to recover. 
Hi,

I'm trying to group the date fields of two joined reports.  I have a campaign object and a sales object.  Both of these objects have a start date field.

When I group them across a joined report on the start date field, the date fields on the sales objects do not group correctly.

I'm trying to group them by "Month Year".

Has anybody had any luck grouping similar fields across different objects?
Hey everyone,

Let me briefly explain the trigger I wrote (my frist trigger actually). On the opportunity, we have a look-up field to other opportunities called 'Renewed Opportunity'. The idea is that when you create an opp that is a renewal, you use that field to reference the previous opportunity that is being renewed.

The trigger looks at the stage of the new renewal opp and updates a field on the referenced 'Renewed Opporunity' called 'Renewal Status'. The goal is to be able to see if an opp ended up renewing or not.