• Member since 2017

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Hi, 

Really hoping someone is able to help me with an issue I'm having. I am a Salesforce Admin with no developer to hand. 
I am trying to do a change set to our Production Org, for a Apex Class. The purpose of the class is to insert the Data Categories into Custom Fields on the Knowledge Article. 
Unfortunately my change set failed as my test coverage was 0%. 

I have since discovered that I need a test class for the Apex Class but have no idea where to start. 
Here is the class I have, any help would be greatly appreciated. 
public class DataCategoryMgmtDL4B {
  @InvocableMethod
    public static void updateArticleTypeForDataCategories(List<Id> articleTypeIds)
    {

List<string> DL4B_Products = new List<String>{'Property_Owner_Residential','Property_Owner_Commercial','Tradesman','Retail','Business_From_Home','Office_and_Surgery','Hotel','Pub_Restaurant','Tradesman_Professional','Property_Owner','Bed_Breakfast','Hair_Beauty','Office_Professional','Professional_Indemnity','Cyber','Van'};
        List<string> DL4B_Systems = new List<String>{'Acturis_ETrade','Evo','IS2000','PI_Legacy','SSP','UIS'};

List<Knowledge__kav> lstArticleType = [SELECT Id, Title, DL4B_Data_Categories__c, DL4B_Systems_Categories__c FROM Knowledge__kav WHERE Id IN:articleTypeIds
                                                    AND PublishStatus = 'draft'];
        List<Knowledge__DataCategorySelection> lstDC = [SELECT ParentId, DataCategoryName FROM Knowledge__DataCategorySelection
                                                            WHERE ParentId IN:articleTypeIds];
        Map<Id, String> datacategoryNameMap = new Map<Id, String>();
        for(Knowledge__DataCategorySelection dcObj:lstDC)
        {
            if(datacategoryNameMap.containsKey(dcObj.ParentId))
            {
                String str =  datacategoryNameMap.get(dcObj.ParentId);