• SFDC Admin
  • BBVA compass

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Anyone here has recertified a commerce cloud cartridge?
Hello All, I am an Admin and learning to be a developer. This might sound silly but I want to make sure I perform this action in right way to get results. 
Is there a different "call Center definition file" for Lightening call center. I have this link which I found in trailhead -
https://developer.salesforce.com/files/callcenter.xml
Why I am asking is, 
Like there is different OPEN CTI component for Classic and Lightening. 

Have someone Created  a MVP app for Call Intelligence with the tools and technologies using :-
Salesforce Lightning
Artificial Intelligence
Mobility
Please share your experience. 
Thanks

I have created a new App for one of trailhead assignment:- Admin Intermediate>  Build a Battle Station App> Create Reports and Dashboards
 However, when I went ahead to create 'New Report' the tab is not available. What should I check for, all my setting are fine and have "allow report" is checked on each object. 
Please help. Here is screenshot
New Report button missing on Report
Admin Beginner | Salesforce1 Mobile Customization |Create Object-Specific Quick Actions
error: Challenge Not yet complete... here's what's wrong: 
Could not find the 'Enter Feedback' quick action in the publisher for the 'Showing Layout' layout.
More than 20 hours and still struggling to get through this. Please help. 
trailhead Quick cation
Is there any logic behind creating a report for a custom object with a junction object which also has M/D relationship with the contact. Here is the field needed across different Object from Training App:-
Contact - Contact Name
Trainings(Custom Object) - Training Name, Training Type, Training Date, No of Attendee(Roll up summary)
Attendee (Custom Junction Object) - Attendee no. 
Objects

Report with no record
Any help and suggestion would be appreciated