• 20 Points
  • Member since 2017

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
In VF page they have written an code to create automatic case and using assignment rule it will assign to queue. Now instead of assigning to queue it should assign to the account team member (ABC Role). 

On case object we have primary service agent field user look up we need to assign the ABC role user to that field and then the case should automatically assigned to ABC role user.

Please help how it can be done and kindly share if any sample code. I'm new to salesforce I tried in my org but it fails
Two same checkbox fields used in Account and in  Account related VF page but in vf page the checkbox field is disabled. It is enabled in Account page. But the requirement is in Vf page page it should be enabled. 

i've removed the disabled = true, but if i check box the value and tried to save the record it is not saving the value. I think i'm missing some where else, couldyou please help me in this requirement.

When a user is using the salesforce appliction on the iPad (in a browser). In one object we have  the "Print Transfer Receipt" button is not working.  

I tried this on both Chrome and Safari browsers on the iPad and it was broken in both browsers.  On the desktop, it works fine.  The user is presented with a Comments dialog and when they click "Continue" it shows the PDF.  On the iPad, the user never sees the Comments dialog.

Kindly let me know how i can replicate the scenario in dev org, to check whether everything is working fine. For eg can i add a text field next to the comment button? but let me where i should write the code?
I am not sure how to write a OnClick JavaScript custom print button on custom object.

When the user clicks on this print button, the Customer details  should populate in PDF format. Kindly help me how to proceed further in this scenario.

Hi Guys,