• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Mridula Anurag
Hi,
I am new to Visual Studio Code. I want to clone git repository from github and retrieve the data from sandbox based on the metadata provided in the package.xml .After making changes ,I need to push that changes to git as I am using Jenkins for my deployment.
Currently I was able to create project with manifest and authorize the org and was able to retrieve data from org.After making changes how I commit those changes to my git repo created or how can I sync those with git repo?
Hi,

I have  created a lightning component and added it to console using App Builder. When I open the app -( eg:PN console) it will land on home page .I have one more tab named PN on click of New ,its lands on strange error whcih says " Error in $A.getCallback() [Syntax error]
Callback failed: aura://ComponentController/ACTION$getComponent
Callback failed: aura://ComponentController/ACTION$getComponent"

I am not able to find out from where this error is coming.I do not have component with this name as well.As I am new to lightning ,could you please let me know what can be the reason.I have read an article that there is an option to opt in for IE 11 Extended support under Session settings.I have done that as well.Still it does not works.

Thanks,
MridulaError screen