• 0 Points
  • Member since 2018

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
I'm not a developer but hoping this is a simple code adjustment! We have a Visualforce page where the CSS header overlaps with the first line of the body. I'm pasting my VF page code below. How can I adjust to ensure our logo header doesn't overlap with the body? Thank you! 
<apex:page id="forgotPassword" showHeader="false" controller="ChangePasswordController" standardStylesheets="false" doctype="html-5.0" sidebar="false" title="Forgot Password">
 <apex:form >

<html>
  <head>
    <title>Forgot Password</title>
    <meta name="viewport" content="width=device-width, initial-scale=1, maximum-scale=1, user-scalable=no"/>
    <link rel="stylesheet"  type="text/css" href="/resource/1512657972000/CSSStyle/CSSStyle/Style/main.css"/>
     <link type="text/css" rel="stylesheet" href="/resource/1512657972000/CSSStyle/CSSStyle/Style/bootstrap.min.css"/>
    <link type="text/css" rel="stylesheet" href="/resource/1512657972000/CSSStyle/CSSStyle/Style/customAMC.css"/>
    <script src="//code.jquery.com/jquery.min.js"></script>

</head>  
  <body>
    <div class="body-container">
      <div class="head">
        <h1 class="maintitle">Change Password</h1>
        <p class="maindescription">Please provide your new Password</p>
         <label>Your password must be 8 characters long and a mix of letters and numbers. Please don't use your previous three passwords.</label>
                <br></br>
                <br></br>
      </div>
      <div class="login-form">
      <apex:pageMessages ></apex:pageMessages>
             <!-- <div class="form-group">  
              <apex:outputLabel value="Old Password" for="oldpsw" />              
                <apex:inputSecret required="true" id="oldpsw"  value="{!oldPassword}" style="form-control" />
              </div> -->