• Member since 2020

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Hi,

i am using hybrid remote app, when i login i am getting toast message, which saya 'error:authenticatin error, please try again'.

i am building the app for android and running it in emulator.
forcehybrid version 7.3.0

Thank you
I am completely new to Apex and could really use some help with what seems to be a simple task.  I have a formula on the contact, Persona_True__c, that returns a 1 if the custom field "persona" is populated and a 0 if it is blank.

I would like to have a roll-up summary that sums this field at the account level in a field called Related_Personas__c.  

Because we can't roll-up from contact to account I'm reading that this type of action needs to be a trigger, but I don't even know where to start.  Does anyone have any thoughts or expertise they can share to help me out? 
I have a lightning app which has the remote site settings dynamic.
So, is it a good practice to use metadataService.class (http://technome2.blogspot.com/2017/05/creating-remote-site-settings.html) in post-installation script to add remote site settings for the org?
I have to create the login page with User name and pass word in salesforce lightning (Like Naukri home page).

I have created  the fields, but i am not able to do in controller for login button.

<div class="slds Naukri">
    <ui:inputtext aura:id="User" label=" User Name " class="" value="" maxlength="30" placeholder="Enter Email Id" required="false" size="20"/> <br/>
        <ui:inputSecret aura:id="pwd" label=" Password " class="" value="" maxlength="10" placeholder="Enter upto 10 character" required="false" size="20"/> <br/>
            <div class="slds-float--right slds-button_brand">
                <div class="slds-grid buttons">   
            <lightning:button variant="brand" label="Login" onclick="{!c.handleLoginButtomClick}" />
        </div>
    </div>
 </div>
Can you please help me in this.