• Member since 2006
  • Beaubien Investment Group

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
How do I change my company name below?  I want my force.com company page to match my URL:  www.Beaubien.com.  
Force.com

I want to create iWork Keynote presentations using data stored in Salescforce.  Most data will be in a custom object and or the Content  in My Salesforce database.  I want Keynote to auto create and auto populate slides based on a status update in Salesforce.  Once the presentation is created I want it stored both in Salesforce Content and iCloud.  After the presentation is created I want to embed the presentation on my Siteforce.com website.  I know iCloud and Siteforce are not generally available as of today but were close.  Is this project going to be possible?  How do I go about doing this as an "End User" ? I'm not a programmer.  Do I start on the iWork side or the Salesforce side?  Who can help?

I want my Salesforce Calandar to show up on my iPhone  I'M NOT A DEVELOPER.  Please reply in a way that a user with no IT department can understand.  I don't see any App Exchange Apps that solve this problem.  Some look like they do but get bad reviews. iCalendar 1.2 looks like it is tryimng to solve this problem. 

I got an e-mail from the Force.com with ne integration tool kits.  I read what is offered and it seems that API's are available for IOS.  It would seem to me this is the way to go.  Why has nobody built an App I can just download and start using? 

In  perfect world SFDC would through the cloud sync my Calandar in real time with something like  Mobile Me iCal that would then wirelessly sync to my iPhone or iPad. 

Can anybody direct me towards a soulution?  Salesforce Mobile is not a solution!  It is just way too slow and requires too much effort to see my schedule.