• 0 Points
  • Member since 2007

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies

I've been trying for the past few days trying to get my head around all the javascript coding as i'm not a developer.

I've managed to APPROVE & REJECT and also submit approvals however, i can't seem to Reassign Approvals to other people via coding! HELP!

Below is my code for Approving a request. What is it for Reassignment?

is action = "Reassign";
on the API documentation, and also the WDSL,    nextApproverIds is actually a string() array

Code:
var request = new sforce.ProcessWorkitemRequest();
request.action = "Approve";
request.workitemId = workItemIds[i].Id; <-- this is ProcessInstanceWorkItemID
request.comments = "This approval request has been automatically 'APPROVED' via SQL Account Transfer Process";
debug(request.workitemId);
var proResults = sforce.connection.process([request]);

I've managed an extraction once.. and now every time i try to login using the dataloader command line it gives me the error below.

Code:
2007-08-08 16:49:56,976 INFO  [main] core.CollectionFactory <clinit> (CollectionFactory.java:71) - Commons Collections 3
.x available
2007-08-08 16:49:58,429 INFO  [csvExp_UserHR] controller.Controller initConfig (Controller.java:343) - The controller co
nfig has been initialized
2007-08-08 16:49:58,445 INFO  [csvExp_UserHR] process.ProcessRunner run (ProcessRunner.java:102) - Initializing process
engine
2007-08-08 16:49:58,445 INFO  [csvExp_UserHR] process.ProcessRunner run (ProcessRunner.java:105) - Loading parameters
2007-08-08 16:49:58,445 ERROR [csvExp_UserHR] config.Config decryptProperty (Config.java:640) - Error loading parameter:
 sfdc.password of type: java.lang.String
javax.crypto.BadPaddingException: Given final block not properly padded
        at com.sun.crypto.provider.SunJCE_h.b(DashoA12275)
        at com.sun.crypto.provider.DESCipher.engineDoFinal(DashoA12275)
        at javax.crypto.Cipher.doFinal(DashoA12275)