• 0 Points
  • Member since 2009

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies

We cannot seem to get eclipse to connect to SFDC for saves. Anybody have any insight?

Error -

Unable to refresh resource.  SERVER_UNAVAILABLE: Unable to complete the creation of the query cursor at this time, please retry your query later

Hi Every one,

I am new to apex.in my apllication i want check the value of the field.if the value exists i have to dispaly the alert box in VF page.if any one knows plz help me with the code.tell me the correct way to do this functionality.plz help me.

plz tell me how to write the apex class for this page.

Here my code is:

<apex:page standardController="CAF_Bank__c" extensions="cafbank"  >
    <apex:form >
        <apex:pageBlock >
                    <!-- PAGE BLOCK SECTIONS-->
            <apex:pageBlockSection columns="1" showHeader="true" title="CAF Bank Info">

<apex:inputField value="{!CAF_Bank__c.Bank_Name__c}"/>
              <apex:inputField value="{!CAF_Bank__c.Branch_Code__c}"/>
              <apex:inputField value="{!CAF_Bank__c.Branch_Name__c}"/>
              <apex:inputField value="{!CAF_Bank__c.Credit_Limit__c}"/>
              <apex:inputField value="{!CAF_Bank__c.Manager_Name__c}"/>                      
              <apex:inputField value="{!CAF_Bank__c.Address_1__c}"/>
              <apex:inputField value="{!CAF_Bank__c.Address_2__c}"/>
              <apex:inputField value="{!CAF_Bank__c.Area__c}"/>                       
              <apex:inputField value="{!CAF_Bank__c.City__c}"/>
              <apex:inputField value="{!CAF_Bank__c.Pin_Code__c}"/>
              <apex:inputField value="{!CAF_Bank__c.State__c}"/>
              <apex:inputField value="{!CAF_Bank__c.Country__c}"/>
              <apex:inputField value="{!CAF_Bank__c.Telephone_No__c}"/>                 
              <apex:inputField value="{!CAF_Bank__c.Mobile_Telephone_No__c}"/>