• Member since 2012

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies

Hello,

I am interested in looking for a SW developer with Salesforce.com and BigMachines experience. Any ideas on where I can find someone?

I am an experienced SalesForce Administrator who needs a developer to help implement potentially complex workflow configurations within our salesforce org.  This individual should have strong experience with apex coding/triggers and visualforce experience would be a plus.  

Please respond if this sounds like your area of expertise and we can get on a call to discuss our specific needs in more detail.

• January 18, 2012

We need someone fairly experience with Salesforce implementations and consulting.  The more experience the better.

The role we need filled is delivery manager who can manage the delivery of ALL projects.  We have other project managers and engagement managers working directly with the client.  And you may need to manage some larger projects, but mostly be managing the day to day operations.  Be the manager of the other project managers.  

If there are issues the project manager is having with other resources or with the client you are their support.  You also need to enforce internal processes.  Also help recruit and hire other Salesforce consultants and resources.

Offering 150K/year with ability to make more depending on revenue.  Can mostly be done remote.  Must be available during business hours.  Flexible with schedule. 

Our focus is on providing unique Salesforce consulting services that focuses on the customer and not on Salesforce.  We listen to the customer and their business needs to help them implement Salesforce.  We are more business process focused rather than just executing tasks and being tech heads.

I've been performing this role and the general manager role for delivery team and now we need to hire two new managers to take these responsibilities.