• Member since 2013

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Hi guys,
I'm a newbie force.com developer: I'm triyng to implement a VF page using URL function passing parameter based on the selected record from a list in the previous VF page, but I have a problem with the autopopulating of a lookup field: can anyone help me, please?

This is the code for my VF page: 

<apex:page controller="Sebi_ControllerSelezionaMacchina">

<apex:outputLabel value="{!exec_message}" id="msg"/>
<apex:pageBlock >

<apex:PageBlockTable value="{!ListaCar}" var="c" columns="3">
   <apex:column value="{!c.Name}"/>
   <apex:column value="{!c.AvailabilityLights__c}"/>
   <apex:column value="{!c.RatingCar__c}"/>
   <apex:column >
       <apex:form >

<apex:commandButton value="Select" action="{!URLFOR($Action.Journey__c.New,null
,['Car_Select' = '{!$c.Id}' ])}" />

<!-- 'lookupRecordId'= '{!currName.Id}'  ['lookupFieldId'=value]  ['Car_Select__c' = '{!c.Id}' ] -->

</apex:form>
   </apex:column>   
</apex:PageBlockTable>
</apex:pageBlock>

</apex:page>

Hi,

A user is running a class in without sharing context and still the user is not able to insert AccountShare object record through  apex code. When i searched online , I found that a user should have modify all data permission to insert the AccountShare record.

But when there is another custom object to which the user has absolutely no access , he is able to insert the record through apex code.

Is this a salesforce bug or what?How can i overcome this.

Any ideas are much appreciated.

Regards,
Ankit 
Hi,

I have a scenario whenever a person goes to the Home Tab,he is taken to a Disclaimer Page and whenever he/she accepts the terms,a new section is rendered of the same VF page which has a standard controller and apex tags like inputfield which have a default value set at the field level.But I am not able to get the default values as soon as I hit Accept Terms and conditions button.