• Amdocs

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies

Hello everyone,

I am a total newbie when it comes to apex test classes and code coverage. I took over an org where a lot of customizing was done. When i hit "Estimate your organization's code covearge" it says:
User-added imageBefore that I was running tests on all our test classes.

Now I've build something on our sandbox and tried to deploy it. But I am getting the following error:

User-added image
Are these two different things? 

What can i do to get more than 73%? Write test classes for existing apex classes?

Thanks in Advance
Jan

I have an excel which is unzipped and stored in Salesforce using the method described in the blog (https://andyinthecloud.com/2012/12/09/handling-office-files-and-zip-files-in-apex-part-2/ ). I have some data received in form of XML in Salesforce which I need to store in the same excel as sheet 2. How can I achieve this through Apex? Please let me know. Thank you in advance
Referring to the same question asked in the link (When transferring live agent chat, the auto greeting repeats and is inaccurate) I tried the solution mentioned in the https://resources.docs.salesforce.com/sfdc/pdf/service_dev.pdf but it doesn't work. The auto greeting message is still being sent to the customer. Can someone help me, please? I need to send customize greeting when chats are being transferred.
I've a custom search page containing records from 3 diff instances in one instance, I click on record from current instance(cs14) & I see it properly  because I am logged in, but when I click on record from another sandbox(cs12) it gets overridden/redirected by the browser to cs14.
I am not logged into 2nd and 3rd sandbox currently. I need to show user login page for 2nd/3rd sandbox or redirect to the right record if possible. How to achieve this?