• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Hi 
I am new to trigger coding, here is my scenario 
1.We have Account object which is having master-detail relation with custom object Aggregator__c object(fields in Aggregator__c are Aggregator_id__c, Aggregator_Name__c, Description__c, Amount__c). This Aggretor object records are showing in related list in the account.
2. My requirement is whenever there is a new record for Aggregator it must create a new record if it is completely new record or it must update the existing record if the data is coming for already existing records based Aggregator_id__c which is a unique field(number).

Thanks in Advance.
Hi folks,
I need a help from you, in my project there is a need to send csv files from salesforce to third  party client(java technology). For this we are using REST PUT service, and to connect and to send csv files from salesforce I coded as specifed below, I am getting the following error which is taken from my debug log file
DEBUG|System.HttpResponse[Status=Unsupported Media Type, StatusCode=415]

and the code is
     RESTInfo__c ri = RESTInfo__c.getInstance('cart');
            HttpRequest req = new HttpRequest();
            string url = ri.endpoint__c; // I mentioned endpoint url in custom settings
            req.setMethod('PUT');
            req.setEndpoint(url);
           // req.setHeader('Content-Type', ri.content_type__c ); //req.setHeader('content-type', 'application/csv');
            req.setHeader('email', ri.email__c);  //I mentioned endpoint email & password in custom settings
            req.setHeader('password', ri.password__c);  
            req.setHeader('carttype', ri.carttype__c);  
            req.setHeader('accountId', accMap.get(i).Account_ID__c); 
            req.setHeader('Content-Type', 'application/json');
            //req.setHeader('input', 'cart,cartcsv');
            req.setBody(cartCsv); 
            Http http = new Http();
            try {