• 0 Points
  • Member since 2015

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Can anyone help me in understanding salesforce analytics?, like as a salesforce developer what will  be his role or job responsibility  in salesforce analytics. Thanks in advance
Hi,

I am looking for someone who can help me learn salesforce sales and service cloud(with realtime scenarios) . I know every one in this world busy doing something, When there is WILL THERE IS A WAY right. So Please let me know if any one is intrested in helping me . I have some knowledge in salesforce but i want to improve my Salesforce skills.I am really in need of learning. 
apex:page controller="StoreFrontController_AC" tabstyle="Merchandise__c" >
<apex:pageBlock title="our products">
        <apex:pageBlockSection columns="1">
            <apex:pageBlockTable value="{!products}" var="pitem">
                <apex:column headerValue="Product">
                    <apex:outputText value="{!pitem.Name}"/>
                </apex:column>
                <apex:column headerValue="Description">
                    <apex:outputText value="{!Description__c}"/>
                <apex:column headerValue="Price" style="text-align: right;">
                    <apex:outputText value="{0,number,currency}">
                    <apex:param value="{!pitem.Price}"/>
                    </apex:outputText>
            </apex:pageBlockTable>
        </apex:pageBlockSection>
    </apex:pageBlock>
</apex:page>

APEX CLASS:

public with sharing class StoreFrontController_AC {
    list<DisplayMerchandise> products;

public list<DisplayMerchandise> getProducts(){
        if(products == Null){
            products = new List<DisplayMerchandise>();
            for(Merchandise__c item : [
                SELECT Id,Name,Description__c,Price__c FROM Merchandise__c]){
                     products.add(new DisplayMerchandise(item));    
                }    
        }
        return products;
    }