• 0 Points
  • Member since 2015

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Please help me to solve this task as it is very important for me ,but unfortunitly i do not know what to do and how to do . Help plese
When a new opportunity is created (by converting a lead or manually)
then check the box for the field called "active opportunity" in the Accounts object.
at the same time, uncheck the field called "active lead" if its checked.
I was trying to pick up date field in child object(start date and end date). if the period falls in between October month then, i need to set parent object's checkbox to true. i wanted to perform this operation while inserting/updating records in child object. shall i use a trigger to perform this operation or simple class to be called from trigger. please help me
Hi All,

Please bear with me since I am a complete newbie with Apex. I need assistance building APEX to count the number of Notes (Standard Object) in Parent object (Custom Object).

I would appreciate if you can share your code.
Hello Everyone,

I was having hard time to build the Valiadtion rule on Case status field.

User creates a record with status "New and they save records and again they can come over and change the status to Ready"  from interface the fields get updated to "Sent" once the status has values sent i am not supposed to allow the user to chnage the status values from case deatil page

Thanks

Regards,
Jyo
I am unable to call apex class server side method from Javascript controller code for a lightning component. I have tried various options like changing return type for the apex server side method from Map to String etc but it throws error