• 10 Points
  • Member since 2016

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
I am on step 3 of Display Books with Their Authors. I followed the steps exactly but am getting this error:

Step not yet complete... here's what's wrong:
The 'getBooksAndAuthor' method does not appear to contain the correct code. Ensure you copied the code entirely.

Can anyone assist?

Utilizing code found here on the forum, I have tried to build out a map that marks multiple locations of our custom object. However, the visualforce page is rendering blank. Is there some glaring error in the code? I'm pretty new to the coding side and not sure what's missing