• Member since 2016

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Hi ,
Can anyone help me out in creating a salesforce pardot training account .
  • June 16, 2016
Hi everyone new here as the community has prompted me to ask this forum this question.

I have a custom object that the data is filled from an API connection.  So when that new custom record is created I'd like to check to see if the email address on that record matches to any lead, contact or account that we may already have in Salesforce.

If YES to a match it would be great to populate the URL of that record ID to the custom object record.  

Does anyone have sample apex code or advice or able to assist me please?
Hello there,

I am only a Certified Salesforce Administrator but I require some guidance on the following.

We are setting up an Enterprise WSDL API

Once syncronised - by way of the external data being updated with current person account record Id's - I'd like it so that we can write a trigger to create a Person Account if the Person Account ID equals blank.  IE. That there is not an existing Person Account in Salesforce so create one when the external data source has a new registration for example
Hello

Because I can't use a roll up summary field how would I get the Sum of Opportunities FIeld Amount on to a Custom Object?

What trouble shooting first steps should take place first?
Hi everyone new here as the community has prompted me to ask this forum this question.

I have a custom object that the data is filled from an API connection.  So when that new custom record is created I'd like to check to see if the email address on that record matches to any lead, contact or account that we may already have in Salesforce.

If YES to a match it would be great to populate the URL of that record ID to the custom object record.  

Does anyone have sample apex code or advice or able to assist me please?
Hello