• Sr. Developer
  • UST Global

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
We have 200K Streaming API Call per day. For some reason these are all being used up and we dont know why.
I am trying to work out how i can debug what is making these api calls.

Can anyone advise.

Regards
Ilan
Hi All,

I am trying to integrate googel form to salesforce.

Example : When form is submitted from the google form it has to create a account record in salesforce.

If someone has done could you please provide  links for reference .

Thanks 
I am still new to salesforce and I am getting the following error on my education hours object.  I don't know where to start looking for the problem.  Can somebody give me guidance on how to solve this issue.  Here is the error message: 

dlrs_c4g_Education_HoursTrigger: execution of AfterUpdate caused by: System.SObjectException: Invalid field c4g_Class_Hours__c for c4g_Education_Hours__c Class.dlrs.RollupService.handleRollups: line 817, column 1 Class.dlrs.RollupService.triggerHandler: line 311, column 1 Trigger.dlrs_c4g_Education_HoursTrigger: line 7, column 1
I want set my custom vf page with New Button which available on Account page any option.
Hi Guys

I am facing issue on commandline data loader when i run my script.how to achieve this ?
C:\Program Files (x86)\salesforce.com\Data Loader\bin>process.bat "D:\test1" Inv
oiceUpsert
2016-03-31 13:08:48,286 INFO  [main] controller.Controller initLog (Controller.j
ava:389) - Using built-in logging configuration, no log-conf.xml in C:\Program F
iles (x86)\salesforce.com\Data Loader\bin\log-conf.xml
2016-03-31 13:08:48,298 INFO  [main] controller.Controller initLog (Controller.j
ava:391) - The log has been initialized
2016-03-31 13:08:48,304 INFO  [main] process.ProcessConfig getBeanFactory (Proce
ssConfig.java:103) - Loading process configuration from config file: D:\test1\pr
ocess-conf.xml